Liberty Oak Chorus presents our Woman of Note to Jeanine Perruso Brown.  Jeanine started singing as a child on the top step of her back porch with the neighborhood kids shining their flashlights from the bottom step as her spotlight, and she has been singing her heart out ever since!  In high school, she sang in choruses and studied voice. After high school, her friendly and outgoing personality led to her success working in the travel industry. She currently is a Customer Sales Representative/Corporate Travel Agent for a company in Princeton.  Jeanine is married to Lyb Brown and has a large extended family that she loves very much.